Recommended Suppliers

For your wedding team

Your wedding suppliers come together to turn your vision for your perfect big day into reality. Here are some of my recommendations to complement your dream team. Some are based in Hampshire/Surrey near me, others are further afield and happy to travel.

For full disclosure, there are no commissions or affiliates here, just suppliers whose work I love!

engagement ring and wedding bouquet
close up of the bride and groom holding hands and showing their wedding rings during their wedding at bury court barn
white bridesmaid dresses with white and green bridesmaid bouquets

Artists

Stephanie Struth  |  Live Event Artist  |  www.stephaniepaintsthings.com | @stephaniepaintsthings

Sketched by Siena  |  Live Illustration Artist  |  www.sketchedbysiena.co.uk | @sketchedbysiena

Bridal Accessories

Rebecca Anne Designs  |  Bespoke Veils  |  www.rebeccaannedesigns.co.uk | @rebeccaannedesigns

Cake Design

Bloom & Crumb  |  www.bloomandcrumb.co.uk  |  @bloomandcrumbco

CakeBuds  |  www.cakebuds.co.uk  |  @cakebuds_uk

Louise Hayes  |  www.louisehayes.co.uk  |  @louisehayescakedesign

The Goldfinch Kitchen  |  www.thegoldfinchkitchen.com  |  @thegoldfinchkitchen

Cake by Rachel  |  www.cakebyrachel.co.uk  |  @cake_by_rachel

Charlotte Parkinson  |  www.charlottescakecompany.com  |  @charlottescakecompany

Catering

Catch a Fire Pizza  |  Pizza & Street Food  |  www.catchafirepizza.co.uk |  @catchafirepizzauk

The Pizza Tavern  |  Pizza  |  www.thepizzatavern.co.uk  |  @thepizzatavern

The Pastry Corner  |  Cakes & Catering  |  www.thepastrycorner.co.uk  |  @pastrycorneruk

Celebrants

Caz Perry  |  Celebrant & MC  |  www.cazthecelebrant.com  |  @cazthecelebrant

Tash Minto – Nova Verde Celebrations  |  Celebrant  |  www.novaverde.co.uk  |  @tashthecelebrant

Childcare

Safe & Sound  |  www.safeandsoundevents.com  |  @safesoundevents

Confetti

Flutter Darlings  |  Biodegradable paper confetti  |  www.flutterdarlings.co.uk |  @flutterdarlings

Proper Confetti  |  Biodegradable confetti  |  www.properconfetti.com  |  @proper.confetti

Confetti Bee  |  Biodegradable confetti  |  www.confettibee.co.uk  |  @confettibee_uk

ConTENT CREATION

Content With Love  |  www.contentwithlove.co |  @contentwithlove.co

Evening Entertainment

Twenty One Events  |  Band & DJ  |  www.twentyoneevents.com  |  @twentyoneevents

The Function Band  |  Band & DJ  | www.thefunction.band  |  @thefunctionband

Sol and the Gang  |  RnB, Garage & Soul Band  |  www.fixthemusic.com/sol-and-the-gang  |  @solandthegang

Elevate Wedding Band  |  Band  |  www.entertainment-nation.co.uk/elevate  |  @elevate.weddingband

Gecko Entertainment  |  Live Entertainment Agency  |  www.geckolive.co.uk  |  @gecko_entertainment 

Cosmic Events  |  DJ & Event Production  |  www.cosmicdj.co.uk  |  @cosmic.events

No Limit Street Band  |  High Energy Brass Band  |  www.nlsb.co.uk  |  @nolimitstreetband

Florist

Monets Floristry  |  Floral Design  |  www.monetsfloristry.com  |  @monetsfloristry

Debrah J Flowers  |  Luxury Wedding Florist  |  www.debrahjflowers.com  |  @debrahjflowers

Lara Parnell  |  Florist & Styling  |  www.laraparnellweddings.co.uk  |  @laraparnellweddings

Seventh Heaven   Floral Design & Event Styling  |  www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk  |  @seventhheavenevents

Dorset Flowers  Floral Design   |  www.dorsetflowers.co.uk   @dorsetflowers

Belting Blooms  Floral Design   |  www.beltingblooms.com  |  @beltingblooms

Sally Gills Flowers   Floral Design  |  www.sallygillflowers.co.uk  |  @sallygillflowers

Hayloft Floral   Florist  |  www.hayloftfloral.co.uk  |  @hayloftfloral

Primrose Avenue Floral   Florist  |  www.primroseavenue.co.uk  |  @primroseavenuefloral

Hair & Make-up

Phoebe May Williams  |  Make-Up Artist  |  www.maywilliamsmakeupartist.com  |  @maywilliamsmakeupartist

Lara Stokes  |  Bridal Hair Specialist  |   www.larastokes.com  |  @larastokesbridalhairspecialist

(Phoebe and Lara often work together as a team)

Beauty Infinity Hair &Make-Up Artist |  www.beautyinfinity.uk  |  @katies.beautyinfinity

A Finishing Touch  Hair & Make-Up Artist  |   www.aftuk.com  |   @afinishingtouchuk

Stephanie Dorelli  Hair & Make-Up Artist  |   www.stephaniedorelli.com  |   @stephaniedorellihairandmakeup

Blush & Glow  Hair & Make-Up Artist  | www.blushandglow.co.uk |  @blushandglowyuki

Cimone Guggiari  |  Afro & Curly Hair Specialist  |  www.cimonecheveux.co.uk  |  @cimone__cheveux

Jessica Short  |  Hair & Make-Up Artist  |  www.jessicashorthairandmakeup.com  |  @jessicashorthairmakeup

MC & Toastmaster

Caz Perry  |  Celebrant & MC  |  www.cazthecelebrant.com  |  @cazthecelebrant

Nigel Worsfold  |  Toastmaster  |  www.nigel-worsfold-toastmaster.com  |  @nigel_worsfold_toastmaster

Musicians & Singers

Jennifer Owens  Singer  |  www.jenniferowens.co.uk  |  @jenniferowensmusic

The Guitar Duo  Acoustic Musicians  | www.theguitarduo.com  |  @the.guitar.duo

Lia White  Singer & Musician  www.liawhitemusic.com  |  @liawhitesinger

Thom   Singer & Musician  |  www.thom-music.com  |  @_thommusic

Daniel Costin   Saxophonist  |  www.danielcostin.live  |  @danielcostinonsax

Daisy   Saxophonist  |  @daisyonsax

Pet Care

Short Legs Dog Care  |  Wedding Day Dog Chaperone |  www.shortlegsdogcare.co.uk  |  @shortlegsdogcare

Planning & Coordination

Ella Parisa  |  Wedding Planner |  www.ellaparisaweddings.co.uk  |  @ella_parisa_

Bluebird Creative  |  Wedding Planner |  www.bluebirdcreative.co.uk  |  @bluebird_creative

Pearline Events  |  Wedding Planner  |  www.pearlineevents.com  |  @pearlineevents

Jennifer Louise  |  Wedding Planner www.jenniferlouiseweddings.co.uk |  @jenniferlouiseweddings

Tasha Mae  |  Wedding Coordinator |  www.tasha-mae.co.uk  |  @tasha_mae_events

Stationery

LouPaper  |  Bespoke Stationery  |  www.loupaper.co.uk  |  @loupaper_

Ink & Pixel Design  |  Bespoke Stationery  | www.inkandpixeldesign.co.uk  |  @inkandpixel.design

Imogen Partridge |  Illustrations & Stationery  |  www.imogenpartridge.com | @imogen.partridge

The Oxford Calligrapher  |  Stationery & Engraving   www.theoxfordcalligrapher.co.uk  |  @theoxfordcalligrapher

Styling

Hannah Baskett   Wedding Design & Styling  |  www.hannahbaskett.com  |  @byhannahbaskett

Lara Parnell   Floral Design & Event Styling  |  www.laraparnellweddings.co.uk  |  @laraparnellweddings

Seventh Heaven   Floral Design & Event Styling  |  www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk  |  @seventhheavenevents

Videography

The Wedding Video Guys |  www.theweddingvideoguys.co  |  @theweddingvideoguys

Jack Childs Productions |  www.jackchildsproductions.co.uk  |  @jackchildsweddings

Creative Spark Films   www.creativesparkfilms.co.uk  |  @creativesparkfilms

Kean Booth  |  www.keanboothweddingfilms.co.uk  |  @keanboothweddingfilms

Made to Last Films  |  www.madetolastfilms.com  |  @madetolastfilms

Movement Media  |  www.movementmediauk.com  |  @movementmediauk

Tell the Story Films  | www.tellthestoryfilms.co.uk  |  @tellthestoryfilms

Abigail & Luke Films  www.abigailandluke.co.uk  |  @abigailandlukefilms

pink wedding table setting
close up of lace wedding dress with sleeves
pink wedding tablescape with beautiful flowers and candles